The Central High School Hall of Fame Committee showcases the accomplishments and records of Central graduates who have excelled in their careers.

The 2015 Class to be inducted into the Central High School Hall of Fame includes:

Joseph M. Field, LLB, D.M., 192
Leo Braudy, PhD, 211
Marvin Sampson, 211
Jed S. Rakoff, J.D., 214
Arthur Shapiro, PhD, 220
Ralph Horwitz, M.D., 223
Arnold M. Eisen, PhD, 228
Neil Powe, M.D., M.P.H., 231
Eric Owens, B.A., M.A., 248
We look forward to your support by not only attending the Induction Ceremony and Dinner on Oct. 29,
2015, but also by placing an ad in the Commemorative Program Book, which will be distributed to all of the
guests the evening of the event and mailed to all advertisers.

Here AD is the ad application to be completed and returned by Sept. 10, 2015.







The minimum purchase
of a full page ad will entitle you to two complimentary tickets to our ceremony, dinner and dessert
reception. The Associated Alumni of Central High School has been designated a 501(c)(3) charitable
organization by the Internal Revenue Service.
An official invitation to the dinner will be forthcoming.
Your support of the Central High School Hall of Fame is very much appreciated and helps maintain and
rebuild this jewel of a school.

Robert E. Spivak

Member, AACHS Hall of Fame Committee